fb254e97b5 · Merge branch 'main' of github.com:silicoflare/confidant · Updated 2024-10-08 10:24:05 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?