e3e0b3c9ba · build: modify binary name in Makefile · Updated 2025-10-03 00:01:02 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?